2017 Results & Points

Pony · Open · Adult · Senior · Youth · Novice

 

Stop One – Ocala

TOC Friday November 18 2016
TOC Friday November 18 2016 – WBRL
TOC Friday November 18 2016 – PBRA

TOC Saturday November 19 2016 – PONY
TOC Saturday November 19 2016 – OPEN
TOC Saturday November 19 2016 – ADULT
TOC Saturday November 19 2016 – SENIOR
TOC Saturday November 19 2016 – WBRL
TOC Saturday November 19 2016 – PBRA
TOC Saturday November 19 2016 – NOVICE

TOC Sunday November 20 2016 – OPEN
TOC Sunday November 20 2016 – WBRL
TOC Sunday November 20 2016 – PBRA
TOC Sunday November 20 2016 – YOUTH

TOC Open Average

 

Stop Two – Okeechobee

TOC Friday January 20 2017 – OPEN</a
TOC Friday January 20 2017 – WBRL
TOC Friday January 20 2017 – PBRA

TOC Saturday January 21 2017 – OPEN
TOC Saturday January 21 2017 – ADULT
TOC Saturday January 21 2017 – SENIOR
TOC Saturday January 21 2017 – WBRL
TOC Saturday January 21 2017 – PBRA
TOC Saturday January 21 2017 – NOVICE

TOC Sunday January 22 2017 – OPEN
TOC Sunday January 22 2017 – WBRL
TOC Sunday January 22 2017 – PBRA
TOC Sunday January 22 2017 – YOUTH

TOC Open Average – Okeechobee

 

Stop Three – Lady Lake

TOC Friday March 24 2017
TOC Friday March 24 2017 – WBRL

TOC Saturday March 25 2017 – OPEN
TOC Saturday March 25 2017 – ADULT
TOC Saturday March 25 2017 – SENIOR
TOC Saturday March 25 2017 – WBRL
TOC Saturday March 25 2017 – PBRA
TOC Saturday March 25 2017 – NOVICE

TOC Sunday March 26 2017 – OPEN
TOC Sunday March 26 2017 – WBRL
TOC Sunday March 26 2017 – PBRA
TOC Sunday March 26 2017 – YOUTH

TOC Open Average – Lady Lake

 

Final Stop – New Smyrna

TOC Friday May 19 2017
TOC Friday May 19 2017 – WBRL

TOC Saturday May 20 2017 – OPEN
TOC Saturday May 20 2017 – ADULT
TOC Saturday May 20 2017 – SENIOR
TOC Saturday May 20 2017 – WBRL
TOC Saturday May 20 2017 – NOVICE
TOC Saturday May 20 2017 – YOUTH

TOC Sunday May 21 2017
TOC Sunday May 21 2017 – WBRL

TOC Open Average – Finals

 

STAND-ALONE EVENTS (NO POINTS)

BAKER BARREL JAM

TOC Barrel Jam Friday February 24 2017 – OPEN
TOC Barrel Jam Friday February 24 2017 – WBRL

TOC Barrel Jam Saturday February 25 2017 – OPEN
TOC Barrel Jam Saturday February 25 2017 – ADULT
TOC Barrel Jam Saturday February 25 2017 – SENIOR
TOC Barrel Jam Saturday February 25 2017 – WBRL
TOC Barrel Jam Saturday February 25 2017 – YOUTH

TOC Barrel Jam Sunday February 26 2017 – OPEN
TOC Barrel Jam Sunday February 26 2017 – ADULT
TOC Barrel Jam Sunday February 26 2017 – SENIOR
TOC Barrel Jam Sunday February 26 2017 – WBRL

TOC Open Average – Barrel Jam

 

BRIGHTON BARREL BASH

TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Friday April 21 2017 – OPEN
TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Friday April 21 2017 – YOUTH
TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Friday April 21 2017 – ADULT
TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Friday April 21 2017 – SENIOR
TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Friday April 21 2017 – WBRL

TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Saturday April 22 2017 – OPEN
TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Saturday April 22 2017 – YOUTH
TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Saturday April 22 2017 – ADULT
TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Saturday April 22 2017 – SENIOR
TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Saturday April 22 2017 – WBRL

TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Sunday April 23 2017 – OPEN
TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Sunday April 23 2017 – YOUTH
TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Sunday April 23 2017 – ADULT
TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Sunday April 23 2017 – SENIOR
TOC Brighton Barrel Bash – Sunday April 23 2017 – WBRL

TOC Youth Average – Brighton
TOC Open Average – Brighton